為客戶提供高效的解決方案,需要創造性的思維、負責任的態度、深刻的洞察力。 我們相信這些是我們在競爭中脫穎而出的關鍵。

我們鼓勵:

  • 獨立思考

  • 發表意見

  • ​有主動意識

  • 學習與成長

我們致力於營造積極正面的環境,並且吸引能夠可以很快融入公司文化的人才。

工作機會

我們的價值觀

員工對創僑的感受

“少階級觀念,沒有部門紛爭。在CLC,你可以嘗試任何新的技術、發表意見表達你新的想法,利用各種方式提高工作效率。這裡給員工足夠的成長空間,並在合適有效的指導下讓你成長。”

來自投資管理團隊

“CLC 幫助我發揮自己的潛力、實現職業目標,讓我的人生發光。在這裡,我一直使用創新的工作方法,改進工作流程,讓我可以在很少的時間完成很多高質量的任務。我感覺我在CLC工作充滿了熱情,專業度一直在提高,這是一份非常有意義的工作。”

來自投資管理團隊

“在這裡工作,我知道了保持開放心態的重要性,能夠接受各種各樣的想法、觀點和論點,不斷接觸自己陌生的領域。這讓我在短時間內掌握了本職工作,同時也使得我習得了邁出舒適區、迅速適應新環境的能力。”

來自投資管理團隊

“在CLC,大家都抱著熱情和積極的心態來應對快節、充滿挑戰的項目。這裡沒有人會對你進行微觀管理,但你必須為自己在這家公司做出的工作成果負責任並為公司作出貢獻。”

來自企業管理團隊

“進入CLC后,我感覺得到了很大的成長,雖然中間經歷了痛苦但卻是積極的蛻變。我逐漸積累了相應的專業指示和技能,可以慢慢獨立處理本部門的工作,跟上快節奏的項目進程。這些變化對來而言並不簡單,但卻是學習與個人成長中非常重要的一部分。”

來自企業管理團隊

“我喜歡在這裡工作。它改變了我的生活,給了我許多令人驚嘆的專業成就和個人生活體驗。我會在不同部門之間協調,幫助大家實現他們的投資想法,為客戶爭取最大的回報。我大部分的信心和工作成就都是通過在CLC工作獲得的。”

來自投資服務團隊

加入我們的團隊,去學習、成長、實驗你的想法,做出你的貢獻。

在創僑工作

Deep insights, creative solutions, delivered in a responsible and effective way. We believe this is the way for us to stand out in the competition. 

We encourage: 

  • Independent Thinking

  • Voicing in Opinions

  • Taking Ownership

  • Learning and Growth

Our formula is to foster a positive environment and attract talented individuals who fit well into our culture. 

Career

Our Values

How Employees Think

"Less hierarchy, no office politics issue. At CLC, you are provided the flexibility to try any new technology and voice any new idea to enhance work efficiency. The company gives employees room to grow and nurture you with appropriate guidance."

From Investment Management Team

"Working here, I've understood the importance of being an open-minded person who is receptive to a wide variety of ideas, arguments, and perspectives, and embracing unfamiliar fields. This allows me to master my own part of the job in a short period of time and also gain the capability to step outside of my comfort zone and adapt to the new environment quickly."

From Investment Management Team

"After joining CLC, I feel that I have grown a lot, which is a painful but positive transformation. I gradually equip myself with the knowledge and skill to handle the work of my function independently and learn to keep up with various speedy rhythm projects. Those are not simple things for me, but they are definitely an important part of learning and personal growth."

From Corporate Management Team

"People at CLC are handling fast-paced and challenging projects in an enthusiastic way and with a positive mindset. No one is micro-managing you but you have to be responsible for your results and making an impact for the company"

From Corporate Management Team

"I love working here. It has changed my life and given me many amazing professional achievements and personal life experiences. I liaise between different functions to help people realize their investment ideas and gain the maximum return for our clients. I have gained most of my confidence and work achievement in a work environment at CLC."

From Investment Service Team

"CLC helps to unleash my potential, achieve my career goals, and let me shine. Here, I'm always innovating my working method and improving workflows, so that I can deliver high-quality results within a shorter period of time. I find myself passionate, ever-improving professionalism, and very rewarding working at CLC."

From Investment Service Team

Join our community to learn, grow, test your ideas and make an impact.

Working here

Privacy & Disclaimer

© CLC Copyright 2022  All rights reserved.

Our Office 

8506B,

International Commerce Centre,

Hong Kong

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

​Regulated Entities  ​  

 

CLC SECURITIES LIMITED  

CLC Securities Limited (CE Reference: AQF520) is licensed by Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission and is authorized to carry Type 1 (Dealing in Securities), Type 2 (Dealing in Futures Contracts), Type 4 (Advising on Securities) and Type 5 (Advising on Futures Contracts) regulated activities in Hong Kong.

 ​

CLC ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED

CLC Asset Management Limited (CE Reference: BFE902) is licensed by Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission and is authorized to carry Type 9 (Asset Management) regulated activities in Hong Kong.

Global Trading Hotline

Tel: (852) 3153 1128

Tel: (86) 4001 2089 68

Email: cs@clchk.com